R.Les

I try not to just repost shit from other people’s blogs all the time, but I had to jump on the bandwagon for this one. First, give credit where credit’s due: the homie Tad put me on to these videos and he got them from DJ Phatrick. Now that we got that out of the way:

Damn. This is a talented brother. Apparently he uses mostly traditional instruments but mixes them down to sound all futuristic. Those beats are bananas, like John Legend produced by the Neptunes…lightweight.

2 responses to “R.Les

  1. yea man, dude is CRAZY. one of those prodigies. my little brother derrick had me watch those videos. did you know that he got a 1600 on his SATs, and left high school at 14 or 15 so he could double major in government and economics at harvard. wikipedia son.

  2. “Can I get a cheeseburger, can I get some french fries? Can I get some McNuggets, milkshake on the side? I’m hungry now, yea yea I’m hungry nooowww…”

    Genius!

Leave a Reply

