Protesters give it to Fox “fair and balanced” @ DNC & more protests

Sometimes, I got love for anarchist hippy White folks. Especially when they protest at the DNC loudly to chants of : “Fuck Fox News/Fascism/The Police!” Even though they often want to cause a ruckus solely for the sake of causing a ruckus and wear arrests as a badge of honor, I’m glad there is a leftist protest presence at the convention. I’ll bet there are some activists of color sitting in the background letting all the White folks get arrested, looking at the police like “ya’ll ain’t killin’ me!”

Vodpod videos no longer available.

7 responses to “Protesters give it to Fox “fair and balanced” @ DNC & more protests

  1. Sometimes when I’m at rallies, I scream ice cream flavors and there is always a few people who feel me, and start chanting that shit too.

    “BEN & JERRYS! BEN & JERRYS! BEN & JERRYS!”

  2. Okay, you’ve convinced me. I can’t hate the white anarchists. They’re just so out there sometimes that they make the rest of us look thoughtful (even when I’m saying/doing stupid shit). Thanks for the post!

  3. CHERRY GARCIA! CHERRY GARCIA!

    Hahahahah!

  4. I heard Blue Scholars and Dead Prez are going to perform at the DNC progressive protests. I know ppl who are at the DNC and said it’s like a big party (of lame party ppl– I added that last part). I wish I was there protesting with the crazy white ppl and Blue Scholars!

  5. Daahahaha!!! Phish Food! Phish Food! HeathBarCrunch! HeathBarCrunch! =D

    This was a great post. U gotta appreciate white folks who don’t conform when if they wanted to, they could cut their long hair, shave their hippie facial hair and become cops, thus benefitting from the ongoing injustice.

    Dare I say it?
    The Faux News era is at an end. Fox their couch.

    Paz
    C

  6. HAAHAHAHA!! I love it. Go ‘head korillation and everyone else who commented! Gotta love white folks who stand up and shout coherently. I’m used to the drugged out hippie bullshit from santa cruz and berkeley, all up in the trees and shit…hmmm, heads in the clouds perhaps…anywayz, thanks for that post brother Chen…

    BLUD!!! I JUST SCROLLED UP THE PAGE AND SAW THAT UR SLAPPIN SPICE 1 187 HE WROTE!! I’VE NEVER TYPED THIS B4 BUT……OMG! OMG! THAT’S WOND3RFUL. EXCITING AND HELLA OTHER FUN ADJECTIVES. HOLLER.

    G.Mitch

    ps- Obamadadaimean! Obamadadaimean! Barackdadaiholla!

  7. Hell yeah, G, that album stupid slaps. I dunno, I’ve just been in a Spice 1 kinda mood lately (ya know, when you just want to chill out, relax and think about shootin mufuckas up).

    Did you know Lupe says he was deeply influenced by Spice 1? That shit makes Lupe like a hundred times more dope to me.

    KC

Leave a Reply

